Uninstall Citrix Storefront

A one-line-article for my personal Knowledge base.

If you uninstall Storefront (2.0 in this case) and want to do a fresh install, you won’t be able to join a group of Storefront servers after reinstalling. Just keep in mind to delete the C:\Program Files\Citrix\Receiver StoreFront folder after you uninstall the product.

That’s all for now.

Advertisements

Citrix, mobility & virtualization @Work / father, husband & geek @home

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Virtualisation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: